• ICC World Cup Tournament 2019, the world’s most celebrated Cricket Tournament is all set to start on 30th May 2019.

    It will be 12th ICC tournament, that have been announced & this ICC Series will be played for 44 days across Ten different venues in England and Wales.

    Download ICC 2019 Worldcup in PDF Format Downloaded 79 Times

    It has been confirmed that the Defending Champions, Australia will play against the West Indies in the first league match at the Trent Bridge in Nottingham on June 06. This is going to be an exciting match as the rivalry between these two teams the defending champion (Australia) and former two times ICC Champion (West Indies).

    Here is the ICC 2019 fixtures for your Reference.

    Date Day Team Team Venue
    May 30 Thu England South Africa The Oval, London
    May 31 Fri West Indies Pakistan Trent Bridge, Nottingham
    June 1 Sat New Zealand Sri Lanka Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff
    June 1 Sat (DN) Afghanistan Australia Bristol County Ground, Bristol
    June 2 Sun South Africa Bangladesh The Oval, London
    June 3 Mon England Pakistan Trent Bridge, Nottingham
    June 4 Tue Afghanistan Sri Lanka Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff
    June 5 Wed South Africa India Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
    June 5 Wed(DN) Bangladesh New Zealand The Oval, London
    June 6 Thu Australia West Indies Trent Bridge, Nottingham
    June 7 Fri Pakistan Sri Lanka Bristol County Ground, Bristol
    June 8 Sat England Bangladesh Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff
    June 8 Sat Afghanistan New Zealand County Ground, Taunton
    June 9 Sun India Australia The Oval, London
    June 10 Mon South Africa West Indies Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
    June 11 Tue Bangladesh Sri Lanka Bristol County Ground, Bristol
    June 12 Wed Australia Pakistan County Ground, Taunton
    June 13 Thu India New Zealand Trent Bridge, Nottingham
    June 14 Fri England West Indies Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
    June 15 Sat Sri Lanka Australia The Oval, London
    June 15 Sat(DN) South Africa Afghanistan Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff
    June 16 Sun India Pakistan Old Trafford, Manchester
    June 17 Mon West Indies Bangladesh County Ground, Taunton
    June 18 Tue England Afghanistan Old Trafford, Manchester
    June 19 Wed New Zealand South Africa Edgbaston, Birmingham
    June 20 Thu Australia Bangladesh Trent Bridge, Nottingham
    June 21 Fri England Sri Lanka Headingley, Leeds
    June 22 Sat India Afghanistan Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
    June 22 Sat(DN) West Indies New Zealand Old Trafford, Manchester
    June 23 Sun Pakistan South Africa Lord’s, London
    June 24 Mon Bangladesh Afghanistan Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
    June 25 Tue England Australia Lord’s, London
    June 26 Wed New Zealand Pakistan Edgbaston, Birmingham
    June 27 Thu West Indies India Old Trafford, Manchester
    June 28 Fri Sri Lanka South Africa The Riverside, Durham
    June 29 Sat Pakistan Afghanistan Headingley, Leeds
    June 29 Sat(DN) New Zealand Australia Lord’s, London
    June 30 Sun England India Edgbaston, Birmingham
    July 1 Mon Sri Lanka West Indies The Riverside, Durham
    July 2 Tue Bangladesh India Edgbaston, Birmingham
    July 3 Wed England New Zealand The Riverside, Durham
    July 4 Thu Afghanistan West Indies Headingley, Leeds
    July 5 Fri Pakistan Bangladesh Lord’s, London
    July 6 Sat Sri Lanka India Headingley, Leeds
    July 6 Sat(DN) Australia South Africa Old Trafford, Manchester
    July 9 Tue Semi-Final 1 Vs 4 Old Trafford, Manchester
    July 10 Wed Reserve Day
    July 11 Thu Semi-Final 2 Vs 3 Edgbaston, Birmingham
    July 12 Fri Reserve Day
    July 14 Sun Final Lord’s, London
    July 15 Mon Reserve Day

    * (DN) – Day/Night Match

    India is going to Take South Africa for the First Match at The Rose Bowl, Southampton on June 05.

    Every Team has to play all the matches in this group, at the end of League. Top Four Teams will go for the Semi-Finals. The First Team at the point Table will take the Fourth Team in the Point Table (TBC 1 Vs TBC 4). The Second Team in the Point Table will Take the third Team on the Point Table (TBC 2 Vs TBC 3).

    The Qualifying Team on the two Semi-Final Matches will be in a Part on The Final Match to be Held on Jul 14, 2019, in Lord’s London

    Author: Sathish

    Sathish is passionate writer about Technology & sports. So much of enthusiastic author of Officetricks.com. A very valuable & responsible person in any task that he handles.


    Previous Post:
    Next Post: