• MATCH FORMAT Date Day Venue Team 1 Team 2
    1st T20 21-11-2018 Wednesday The Gabba, Brisbane INDIA AUSTRALIA
    2nd T20 23-11-2018 Friday Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne INDIA AUSTRALIA
    3rd T20 25-11-2018 Sunday Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney INDIA AUSTRALIA
    1st TEST 06-12-2018 Thursday Adelaide Oval, Adelaide INDIA AUSTRALIA
    2nd TEST 14-12-2018 Friday Perth Stadium, Perth INDIA AUSTRALIA
    3rd TEST 26-12-2018 Wednesday Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne INDIA AUSTRALIA
    4th TEST 03-01-2018 Thursday Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney INDIA AUSTRALIA
    1st ODI 12-01-2018 Saturday Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney INDIA AUSTRALIA
    2nd ODI 15-01-2018 Tuesday Adelaide Oval Ground, Adelaide INDIA AUSTRALIA
    3rd ODI 18-01-2018 Friday Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne INDIA AUSTRALIA

    Author: Sathish

    Sathish is passionate writer about Technology & sports. So much of enthusiastic author of Officetricks.com. A very valuable & responsible person in any task that he handles.


    Previous Post:
    Next Post:


    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *