• Mumbai Indian: Coach, Captain, Sponsors

    • Owner: Indiawin Sports Private Ltd.
    • Coach: Mahela Jayawardene
    • Venue: Wankhede Stadium
    • Captain: Rohit Sharma
    • Sponsors and Partners:  DHFL, JIO, Dheeraj, Kingfisher Premium, USHA, Officer’s Choice, TAIWAN Excellence, Performax, EFA, Book My Show, DNA

    Team Squad – Player List

    Mumbai Indians have always been a team to be dreaded with a strong team squad.

    Being the only three-time IPL champions, MI will hope to win their fourth IPL season this year.

    Sno Player Expertise Auctioned Price
    1 Rohit Sharma Captain Retained Player
    2 Jasprit Bumrah Bowler Retained Player
    3 Hardik Pandya All-Rounder Retained Player
    4 Krunal Pandya All-Rounder 8,80,00,000
    5 Ishan Kishan Wicket Keeper 6,20,00,000
    6 Kieron Pollard All-Rounder 5,40,00,000
    7 Pat Cummins Bowler 5,40,00,000
    8 Evin Lewis Batsman 3,80,00,000
    9 Suryakumar Yadav Batsman 3,20,00,000
    10 Ben Cutting All-Rounder 2,20,00,000
    11 Mustafizur Rahman Bowler 2,20,00,000
    12 Rahul Chahar Bowler 1,90,00,000
    13 Pradeep Sangwan Bowler 1,50,00,000
    14 Jason Behrendorff Bowler 1,50,00,000
    15 Jean-Paul Duminy All-Rounder 1,00,00,000
    16 Saurabh Tiwary Batsman 80,00,000
    17 Tajinder Dhillon Singh All-Rounder 55,00,000
    18 Akila Dhananjaya Bowler 50,00,000
    19 Nidheesh M D Dinesan Bowler 20,00,000
    20 Aditya Tare Wicket Keeper 20,00,000
    21 Siddhesh Dinesh Lad Batsman 20,00,000
    22 Mayank Markande Bowler 20,00,000
    23 Sharad Lumba Batsman 20,00,000
    24 Anukul Roy All-Rounder 20,00,000
    25 Mohsin Khan Bowler 20,00,000

    Not just the playing XI, MI has a potential back up for the first-choice players in every department. They retained the current star players of the Indian Team- Rohit Sharma, Hardik Pandya and Jasprit Bumrah and used their RTMs for Kieron Pollard and Krunal Pandya.

    The team squad is worth bragging about the lethal opening partnership, reliable middle order, destructive all-rounders and balanced bowling attacks.


    Author: Pooja

    I am also one among Cricket's Die Hard Fans in India. Passionate Cricketer & blogger on Programming, Sports & Technology Updates. Love IPL's every season for the excitements that It bring. I don't need any more entertainment for the summer than this.

    Previous Post:
    Next Post:

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *