Vivo Ipl 2018 Fixture Schedule RCB Kohlii Rohit Team Captains

IPL 2018 – Team Captains List

Who Would Lead 8 IPL Teams? Now that the auction for IPL 2018 and the suspense about who owns whom is over. We know the complete players list of all eight teams. The next anticipation is about who will be captaining each team. Teams like Royal Challengers Bangalore, Mumbai Indians,… [Continue Reading]