Vivo Ipl 2018 Fixture Schedule RCB Kohlii Rohit Team Captains Owners Coaches

IPL11 – Coaches, Franchise Owners & Official Sponsors of each Team?

IPL 2018 – Official Sponsors of Each Team As CSK and Rajasthan Royals are back into IPL T20, we are now aware of owners of all the teams. In addition to the owners, the sponsors and partners of each team play a significant role during the IPL matches. As the… [Continue Reading]