AsiaCup UAE India Hongkong Bangladesh Pakistan SriLanka Afganishtan

Asia Cup Winners – 1984 To 2018

Asia Cup Winners – From 1984 to 2018 India have won the Asia Cup for 7 times. 2016 was T20 serious. All other tournaments where ODI including the ongoing 2018 championship tournament. Winner Team Runner Up Team Host 1984 India Sri Lanka UAE 1986 Sri Lanka Pakistan Sri Lanka 1988… [Continue Reading]