IPL 2018 Qualified Teams List – Playoff Match Schedule

IPL 2018 – Playoff Qualified Teams

The tough fighting IPL Qualified teams list is here with the points.

Also get the play off schedule for ipl 2018 in this page.

Sunrisers Hyderabad1495000.28418
Chennai Super Kings1495000.25318
Kolkata Knight Riders148600-0.0716
Rajasthan Royals147700-0.2514

Already CSK has qualified for the Final. Who will be the other team qualified for the final with CSK.

It is very tough to predict at this moment.  SRH, RR, KKR are all good contenders at this moment. It is all going to be knock out here other than the Qualifier 1 match.

Vivo IPL 11 Playoff Match Schedule

IPL11 PlayOff 2018 Schedule Venue Date Fixture

IPL 2018 PlayOff Teams Fixture

Here is the IPL Playoff Schedule with Venue in Table Format.

QUALIFIER 122-May-18TueWankhede, Mumbai
ELIMINATOR23-May-18WedEden Gardens, Kolkata
QUALIFIER 225-May-18FriEden Gardens, Kolkata
IPL 2018 FINAL27-May-18SunWankhede, Mumbai

All the matches start at 8.00 PM Indian Standard Time. It is tough to predict which team will win the IPL11 Champions Cup.

Also Read: IPL 2018 Finals – CSK Vs SRH – Analysis with Scorecards

IPL 2018 Playoffs Teams

This season playoff is definitely going to be the most excited on with all 4 strong teams. It is just so tough to predict who will win the cup.

All the 4 teams, Sun Risers Hyderabad, Chennai Super Kings, Kolkata Knight Riders & Rajasthan Royals are equally talented and has inform players.

All Four Teams has Won the IPL cup at-least once in the previous seasons of IPL.

KKR has better conversion rate than any teams. Star Players to look out for:

Naraine, Russel, Williamson, Dhawan, Rashid Khan, Dhoni, Rayudu, Ngidi, butler, Archer.

Leave a Comment